Bruce Cockburn Live – 1995 Philadelphia – Solo DVD

June 24, 1995

  • Theater of the Living Arts – Philadelphia
    1. Silver Wheels
    2. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
    3. Listen For The Laugh
    4. All The Ways I Want You
    5. Wondering Where The Lions Are
    6. Soul Of A Man
    7. Sunrise On The Mississippi
    8. And They Call It Democracy
    9. Planet Of The Clowns
    10. Mighty Trucks Of Midnight
    11. Alpha Dog !
    12. If I Had A Rocket Launcher
    13. Stolen Land
    14. Wise Users
    15. If A Tree Falls
    16. Lord Of The Starfields
    17. Tie Me At The Crossroads
    18. Mistress Of Storms
    19. All The Diamonds

Bruce plays solo here, and is very, very chatty with the audience. It is a full hour and a half show, with little nuggets like “Alpha Dog” (Played in concert only a couple of times.) Decent picture and sound.
(This is an audience capture from about the seventh row, a little right of center.)

This is part of the Summer of Bruce Vol 4 – TV – DVD series, the other dvd show is Alabamahalle in Munich 1984 & 1986.

For links to these songs visit The

This entry was posted in DVDs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.