1988 March 14: The Michigan Theater – Ann Arbor, MI – Bruce Cockburn – solo

March 14, 1988

Peggy’s Kitchen Wall

  • Disc 1
    1. Creation Dream
    2. How I Spent My Fall Vacation
    3. Mama Just Wants To Barrelhouse…
    4. Gospel Of Bondage
    5. All The Diamonds
    6. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
    7. Tokyo
    8. Dust And Diesel
    9. Sahara Gold
    10. Fascist Architecture
    11. After The Rain
    12. Don’t Feel Your Touch
    13. Lily Of The Midnight Sky
  • Disc 2
    1. Tibetan Side Of Town
    2. Berlin Tonight
    3. Call It Democracy
    4. Nicaragua
    5. Stolen Land
    6. Lord Of The Starfields
    7. To Raise The Morning Star
    8. Shipwrecked At The Stable Door
    9. Down Here Tonight
    10. Peggy’s Kitchen Wall
    11. Waiting For A Miracle

This was a solo show!

…cover design & layout – elsie ink © 2001
This disc was title & traded as Peggy’s Kitchen Wall

Bruce Cockburn Live Solo AnnArbor MI 14March1988 - Peggys Kitchen Wall

Bruce Cockburn Live Solo Ann Arbor MI 14March1988 - Peggys Kitchen Wall

For links to these songs and comments visit: www.cockburnproject.net

This was one of the first ever Live cds I ever heard..it’s no wonder why I continued to collect these gems.

This entry was posted in Bruce Cockburn, Setlist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.