2011 June 26: Kate Wolf Memorial Music Festival – Laytonville, CA – Bruce Cockburn & Jenny Scheinman

June 26, 2011

The Small Source of Comfort tour.

  • Disc 1
    1. Intro
    2. Last Night Of The World
    3. Mango
    4. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
    5. Iris of the World
    6. Strange Waters
    7. Boundless
    8. talk
    9. Infant of Dinosaur Crane (Jenny Scheinman)
    10. Call Me Rose
    11. The Littlest Prisoner (Jenny Scheinman)
  • Disc 2
    1. If A Tree Falls
    2. Wondering Where the Lions Are
    3. Arrows of Light
    4. intro
    5. Put It In Your Heart (joined by the Wailin’ Jennys)
    6. Waiting For A Miracle (joined by the Wailin’ Jennys)

Bruce Cockburn – guitars & vocals
Jenny Scheinman – strings & vocals
Wailin’ Jennys’ – backing voacls on Put It In Your Heart and Waiting For A Miracle

FM Broadcast from Sunset Radio :: good

The recording is quite compressed. This is due to the broadcast, not the recording.

For links to these songs www.cockburnproject.net

This entry was posted in Bruce Cockburn, Setlist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.