2007 February 2: Quasimodo – Berlin Germany – solo

February 2, 2007

The Life short Call Now tour. Solo

Disc 1

    1. King Kong Goes To Tallahassee
    2. Open
    3. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
    4. Life Short Call Now
    5. Beautiful Creatures
    6. End Of All Rivers
    7. Wait No More
    8. Dust And Diesel
    9. This Is Baghdad
    10. Put It In Your Heart
    11. If A Tree Falls
    12. Mystery
    13. Encores

    14. If I Had A Rocket Launcher

This disc also includes the studio version of “Turn, Turn, Turn”

For links to these songs www.cockburnproject.net

This entry was posted in Bruce Cockburn, Setlist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.