2004 October 29: State Street Theater – Ithaca, NY – Bruce Cockburn – solo

October 29, 2004

The Solo shows from the You’ve Never Seen Everything tour.

  • Disc 1
    1. Lord of the Starfields
    2. A Dream Like Mine
    3. Lovers In a Dangerous Time
    4. Open
    5. Tried and Tested
    6. Wondering Where the Lions Are
    7. Elegy*
    8. Wait No More
    9. My Beat
    10. Put It In Your Heart
    11. This Is Baghdad
  • Disc 2
    1. Tell The Universe
    2. Call It Democracy
    3. Trickle Down
    4. Night Train
    5. After The Rain
    6. Last Night of the World
    7. Encore:

    8. World of Wonders
    9. One Day I Walk
    10. Peggy’s Kitchen Wall
    11. Mystery

Good AUD recording. Bruce is Solo. I believe Elegy is the instrumental listed on the Project, I also believe this may have been the first time he played that in front of humans.

For links to these songs and comments visit: www.cockburnproject.net

This entry was posted in Bruce Cockburn, Setlist and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.